top of page

El Rai, He Seeth Me

Day 21.

El Rai, He Seeth Me

It doesn't really matter what situation I may be going through, I find comfort in knowing that God sees me. He knows what's going on in my life and He knows if I will triumph or fail in every situation. I try my hardest to treat people as I want to be treated. I do my best to take the initiative to always bless His people. It doesn't really matter what my current circumstances says, I know God sees me and hears my cry. I know he knows my heart and understands my only intention for His people is to bless them so I can please Him.

Sometimes it may get hard to be the light in every situation. Sometimes God will put you in a position to bless someone that may cause you to sacrifice. Sacrifice is not a bad word. Sometimes God tests your limitations involving his people.

Today I encourage you to always keep in mind that God sees you. He sees your heart. He knows your thoughts and He is always watching how you handle His people. When it comes time for you to be a blessing to people don't shy away from the opportunity. Know that God has already designed His plan for your life. People cross your path for a reason. Always choose wisdom, pray for revelation and confirmation before giving advice and taking on new projects. Remember the world needs your light! Remember God always gives seed to the sower, be it you sowing your finances, your wisdom or your time. There will always be a return on every seed sown. I'm thankful that God sees me and most importantly He sees my heart.

El Rai, He Seeth me!

“And she called the name of the Lord that spake unto her, Thou God seest me: for she said, Have I also here looked after him that seeth me?”

‭‭Genesis‬ ‭16:13‬ ‭KJV‬‬

Love,

ChelCy

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram App Icon
Search By Tags
bottom of page